Видео с выступления AC/DC

0 141

Видео с выступления AC/DC, состоявшегося седьмого октября в рамках фестиваля Power Trip, доступно для просмотра ниже:

  1. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)
  2. Back In Black
  3. Demon Fire (live debut)
  4. Shot Down In Flames
  5. Thunderstruck
  6. Have A Drink On Me
  7. Hells Bells
  8. Shot In The Dark (live debut)
  9. Stiff Upper Lip (first time since 2003)
  10. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  11. Shoot To Thrill
  12. Sin City
  13. Givin The Dog A Bone
  14. Rock ‘N’ Roll Train
  15. You Shook Me All Night Long
  16. Dog Eat Dog (first performance with Brian Johnson since 2009)
  17. High Voltage
    18 Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
  18. Riff Raff (first performance with Brian Johnson since 1996)
  19. Highway To Hell
  20. Whole Lotta Rosie
  21. Let There Be Rock


  1. T.N.T.
  2. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
Уведомить о

0 комментариев
Межтекстовые Отзывы
Посмотреть все комментарии